Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Aurora - Gardens on Havana

1 rating

Kristy is a excellent hair stylist just had a bad communication problem. She was very sarcastic in a constructive criticism towards not cutting to much hair off. End of the day it grows back, excellent job over all

4 rating

Quick cut

5 rating

Awesome place. The woman who cut my hair rocked and did an amazing job.

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

1
Chris S. | January 22, 2021 Google

" Kristy is a excellent hair stylist just had a bad communication problem. She was very sarcastic in "

4
Kal G. | December 15, 2020 Google

" Quick cut"

5
C S. | December 14, 2020 Google

" Awesome place. The woman who cut my hair rocked and did an amazing job."

5
Jose S. | November 30, 2020 Google

" One of the best haircuts I got. It is very pricey so I recommend being prepared to drop a pretty pe"

5
Jesus G. | November 6, 2020 Google

" Kristy is the best"

5
Aurora c. | September 15, 2020 Google

" Great place"

1
Gregory I. | September 15, 2020 Google

" This place is terrible. The wait is always longer than it is supposed to be. I?ve been sitting here"

5
Deidre O. | August 4, 2020 Google

" Jaquan does a great job on my hair."

5
Thomas P. | July 19, 2020 Google

" They are suffering through covid 19 response as the rest of us. But still great staff, and great ha"

5
Dwayne C. | June 18, 2020 Google

" I am glad I went there. I recommend the MVP ask for Jaquan"