Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Aurora - Gardens on Havana

5 rating

Jaquan does a great job on my hair.

5 rating

They are suffering through covid 19 response as the rest of us. But still great staff, and great haircuts.

5 rating

I am glad I went there. I recommend the MVP ask for Jaquan

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Deidre O. | August 4, 2020 Google

" Jaquan does a great job on my hair."

5
Thomas P. | July 19, 2020 Google

" They are suffering through covid 19 response as the rest of us. But still great staff, and great ha"

5
Dwayne C. | June 18, 2020 Google

" I am glad I went there. I recommend the MVP ask for Jaquan"

1
Nnamdi N. | May 27, 2020 Google

" I use this place all the time and overall love their services. I did come to have a hair cut with m"

5
Kyle G. | March 5, 2020 Google

"Great haircut!"

1
Adrian A. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Conversation can be great when getting a haircut but my stylist wasn?t paying attention and wouldn?t"

5
Angry L. | February 9, 2020 Google

"I have been getting a faded undercut for about 2 years, I have found only one person that can do a p"

3
K M. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Good haircut"

5
kyle m. | January 21, 2020 Google

"Fast and friendly. A bit pricey, but well worth the services."

1
Jacob W. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Left without getting my hair cut the kid before me looked bad"