Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Aurora - Gardens on Havana

1 rating

Terrible service....the barber had to be told to take me as a client....never will go back all I wanted was a bald head

4 rating

Always a good quality, consistent haircut from Angell.

1 rating

Never get a fade or any haircut there it?s the worst barber shop I?ve ever been in my life!

Rated 2.7 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

1
wilkens v. | August 25, 2019 Google

"Terrible service....the barber had to be told to take me as a client....never will go back all I wan"

4
Brian C. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Always a good quality, consistent haircut from Angell."

1
juan u. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Never get a fade or any haircut there it?s the worst barber shop I?ve ever been in my life!"

2
Kim C. | July 17, 2019 Google

"This place just doesn't cut my hair evenly to where the cut lasts. Sorry"

1
LuAnn M. | June 30, 2019 Facebook

"I sit & I wait to be waited on. Nothing! These little Great Clips/Sport Clips have a lot to learn ab"

1
Larry K. | June 16, 2019 Google

"Walked in today. Stood there for almost 10 minutes. There was nobody in sight. This is without doubt"

1
JB | May 11, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a terrible hair cut, and then have to pay $20 for it."

2
Luke F. | April 9, 2019 Google

"I took my 3 yr old son to get a haircut with me. He has gotten his haircut here twice before and was"

2
landen l. | March 24, 2019 Google

"Have been coming to this location for two years and I am NOT impressed anymore. Today was the final "

5
Tracy H. | March 23, 2019 Google

"Very pleasant and friendly service. Great service."