Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Aurora - Gardens on Havana

5 rating

I am glad I went there. I recommend the MVP ask for Jaquan

1 rating

I use this place all the time and overall love their services. I did come to have a hair cut with my 4 year old and they suggested I leave him in the car when I cut my hair, and also have him come in to cut his hair alone...a 4 year old.

5 rating

Great haircut!

Rated 2.9 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Dwayne C. | June 18, 2020 Google

" I am glad I went there. I recommend the MVP ask for Jaquan"

1
Nnamdi N. | May 27, 2020 Google

" I use this place all the time and overall love their services. I did come to have a hair cut with m"

5
Kyle G. | March 5, 2020 Google

"Great haircut!"

1
Adrian A. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Conversation can be great when getting a haircut but my stylist wasn?t paying attention and wouldn?t"

5
Angry L. | February 9, 2020 Google

"I have been getting a faded undercut for about 2 years, I have found only one person that can do a p"

3
K M. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Good haircut"

5
kyle m. | January 21, 2020 Google

"Fast and friendly. A bit pricey, but well worth the services."

1
Jacob W. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Left without getting my hair cut the kid before me looked bad"

5
Gino D. | January 15, 2020 Google

"I don't have anything negative to say about this place. Girls are pretty and friendly, cuts are on p"

1
Kristi J. | January 6, 2020 Google

"My husband went here today to get a hair cut for himself and our son and it was the worst experience"